skip navigation Auraria Library Home
You are here: Home » Find it » Subject Guides » Subject guide
books, articles, databases, government information etc your library account, borrow from other libraries etc. library hours, phone, departments etc. subject help, technical help, faq etc

directories
 

Directories: address, phone, and email


This guide lists online directories that supply phone numbers, location, and e-mails for businesses and people. See the U.S. Companies and Industry Information guide for specialized business and association directories.

Directories - U.S.

Addresses.com. U.S. phone, address, and email directory; business and residential.

BigFoot.com. U.S. phone, address, and email directory; business and residential.

Dex Official Directory. U.S. business and residential phone numbers, including toll-free; addresses, and government listings.

Reference USA. Auraria Library subscribes to this directory of 12 million businesses and 120 million households in the U.S. The business directory supplies more than a general telephone directory, including such information as officer names and sales figures.

Switchboard.com. U.S. business and residential directory, including email look-up.  

U.S. Government Telephone and E-Mail Directories

Yahoo! People Search. Address, phone, and email search engine.

Directories: International

Addresses.com. Phone, address, and email directory; business and residential. U.S. with links to some international directories.

All Nations Expatriates & Travelers Telephone Search Engine. Dialing codes, directories, embassies, voltages, and rates worldwide.

Infobel.com. International business and residential directories.

Infospace. Phone, address, and email directory; business and residential. U.S. and Canada with links to some international directories.

SuperPages.com. Includes U.S. yellow pages, residential listings, and links to global directories.

Toll-Free

Go Toll Free. Toll free phone numbers.

Toll-Free Numbers on the AnyWho Directory.

 
end of page